General Lab Information

Contact the Meeting Organizers

The Users' Meeting is organized by Brookhaven National Laboratory.

Meeting Chairs

Contact Organization Email
Andreas Liapis Aalto University andreas.liapis@gmail.com
David Sprouster Stony Brook University david.sprouster@stonybrook.edu

Workshop Chairs

Contact Organization Email
Enyuan Hu Brookhaven National Laboratory enhu@bnl.gov
Ashwanth Subramanian Stony Brook University ashwanth.subramanian@stonybrook.edu

Poster Session Chairs

Contact Organization Email
Tabbetha Amanda Dobbins Rowan University dobbins@rowan.edu
Andreas Liapis Aalto University andreas.liapis@gmail.com

Sponsor Chairs

Contact Organization Email
Trishelle Copeland-Johnson Idaho National Laboratory Trishelle.CopelandJohnson@inl.gov
Devon Drey The University of Tennessee, Knoxville ddrey@vols.utk.edu

UEC Chairs

Contact Organization Email
Trishelle Copeland-Johnson Idaho National Laboratory Trishelle.CopelandJohnson@inl.gov
Paul Northrup Stony Brook University paul.northrup@stonybrook.edu

Meeting Coordinators

Contact Organization Email Phone
Mercy Baez (NSLS-II) Brookhaven National Laboratory baez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769
Grace Webster (CFN) Brookhaven National Laboratory gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227
Nancye Wright (Exhibitors) Brookhaven National Laboratory wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132
Cara Laasch (Workshops) Brookhaven National Laboratory laasch@bnl.gov 631-344-8458

Having Registration Issues?

Contact BNL Web Services