General Lab Information

Contact Us: Organizing and Planning Committee

Meeting Chairs

Contact Organization Email Phone
Trishelle Copeland-Johnson Idaho National Laboratory Trishelle.CopelandJohnson@inl.gov 631-344-3227
Paul Northrup Stony Brook University paul.northrup@stonybrook.edu 631-344-6081

Workshop Chairs

Contact Organization Email Phone
David Sprouster Stony Brook University david.sprouster@stonybrook.edu 631-294-8983
Matthew Dawber Stony Brook University matthew.dawber@stonybrook.edu 631-632-4978
Andreas Liapis Harvard Medical School andreas.liapis@gmail.com 585-360-5263
Ashwanth Subramanian Stony Brook University ashwanth.subramanian@stonybrook.edu 347-224-3713
Michael Wiener University of Virginia mwiener@virgina.edu 434-243-2731

Poster Session Committee

Contact Organization Email Phone
Tabbetha Amanda Dobbins (Chair) Rowan University dobbins@rowan.edu 856-256-4366
Melissa Sims Johns Hopkins University msims9@jhu.edu 803-325-4783
Tiffany Victor Brookhaven National Laboratory tvictor@bnl.gov 631-344-7450

Other Committee Members

Contact Organization Email Phone
Erik Farquhar Case Western University efarquhar@bnl.gov 631-344-8174
Jason Trelewicz Stony Brook University jason.trelewicz@stonybrook.edu 631-632-1940
Bryan D. Vogt Penn State University bdv5051@psu.edu 814-863-5459

UEC Chairs

Contact Organization Email Phone
Abram Ledbetter (CFN UEC Chair) Brookhaven National Laboratory aledbetter@bnl.gov 631-344-6081
Matthew Whitaker (NSLS-II UEC Chair) Stony Brook University matthew.whitaker@stonybrook.edu 631-632-8328

Workshop Coordinator

Contact Organization Email Phone
Mercy Baez Brookhaven National Laboratory mbaez@bnl.gov 631-344-5769

Exhibitor Coordinator

Contact Organization Email Phone
Nancye Wright Brookhaven National Laboratory wright@bnl.gov 631-344-5132

Meeting Coordinators

Contact Organization Email Phone
Grace Webster (CFN) Brookhaven National Laboratory gwebster@bnl.gov 631-344-3227
Gretchen Cisco (NSLS-II) Brookhaven National Laboratory gcisco@bnl.gov 631-344-4703