Omega Group Staff Members and Guests

All Lab extensions are prefaced by: 631-344-XXXX
Group Fax: 631-344-5078

Name Phone Extension Room E-mail
Group Leader
Begel, Michael
3403 1-69 begel@bnl.gov
Deputy Group Leader
Lanni, Francesco*
4865/2751 1-73 and @ CERN flanni@bnl.gov
Administrative Staff
Feierabend, Linda
4887, Fax: 7676 1-71 feierabe@bnl.gov
McGee, Leisa 5972, Fax: 5078 1-74 lmcgee@bnl.gov
Cyber Security Coordinator
Ye, Shuwei
4493 1-230 yesw@bnl.gov
Group Safety Coordinator 
van Nieuwenhuizen, Gerrit
6151 1-211 nieuwhzn@bnl.gov
Assamagan, Ketevi 4041 1-67 ketevi@bnl.gov
Barone, Gaetano* 2751 CERN/B40 gbarone@bnl.gov
Burns, Russell 3745 1-152 reburns@bnl.gov
Cavaliere, Viviana* 2751 CERN/B40 vcavaliere@bnl.gov
Chen, Hucheng 3468 1-61 chc@bnl.gov

Chen, Kai
6148 1-85 kchen@bnl.gov
Damazio, Denis*   CERN/B40 damazio@bnl.gov
Farrell, Jason 2417 1-95 jfarrell@bnl.gov
Gordon, Howard (Emeritus Physicist) 3740 1-70 gordon@bnl.gov
Hoffmann, August 3884 1-152 ahoffmann@bnl.gov
Iakovidis, Georgios* 2751 CERN giakovidis@bnl.gov
Kouskoura, Vasiliki* 2751 CERN/B40 vkouskoura@bnl.gov
Kuczewski, Philip 8915 2-130 philk@bnl.gov
Lee, Claire* 2751 CERN/B40 clairelee@bnl.gov
Leyval, Alexia* 2751 CERN/B40 aleyval@bnl.gov
Liu, Hongbin 4737 1-6 hliu2@bnl.govLLi
Liu, Mingyi (G)   1-113 mingyi@bnl.gov
Lynn, David 4560 1-76 dlynn@bnl.gov
Musso, Christopher 6021 1-95 cmusso@bnl.gov
Pleier, Marc-Andre 4249 1-61 mpleier@bnl.gov
Polychronakos, Venetios* 3982 1-113 polychron@bnl.gov
Protopopescu, Serban 3721 1-72 serban@bnl.gov
Rajagopalan, Srini 5478 1-66 srinir@bnl.gov
Redlinger, George 3056 1-75 redlinger@bnl.gov
Rosin, Guy (G)   1-95  
Rossi, Enrico (G)   1-95 enrirossss@gmail.com
Saha, Puja (G)   1-72 psaha@bnl.gov
Sexton, Kenneth 8463 2-85 ksexton@bnl.gov
Snyder, Scott 5870   1-201 snyder@bnl.gov
Stucci, Stefania 2985 1-95 stucci@bnl.gov
Tang, Shaochun 2863 1-207A stang@bnl.gov
Tricoli, Alessandro 8324 1-63 atricoli@bnl.gov
Wu, Weihao 4737 1-87 weihaowu@bnl.gov
Xu, Hao 7884 1-85 haoxu@bnl.gov
Labs Room E-mail
Electronics Lab (H. Chen) 3230 1-82 chc@bnl.gov
ATLAS Detector Upgrade Lab 2698 2-80 dlynn@bnl.gov
Mail Room/FAX/Copy 5099 1-81  
  FAX:  5078    
* = employees assigned to CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
 

General Information

Address:
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Omega Group, Physics Dept., Building 510A
Upton, NY 11973-5000 USA

Shipping:
Physics Department, Building 510A, Pennsylvania Avenue

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: November 6, 2018
Please forward all questions about this site to: Linda Feierabend October 31, 2018