Omega Group Staff Members and Guests

All Lab extensions are prefaced by: 631-344-XXXX
Group Fax: 631-344-5078

Name Phone Extension Room E-mail
Group Leader
Ma, Hong
2919 1-69 hma@bnl.gov 
Deputy Group Leader
Lanni, Francesco*
4865 1-73 flanni@bnl.gov
Administrative Staff
Feierabend, Linda
4887, Fax: 7676 1-71 feierabe@bnl.gov
Sherwood-Mockridge, Heather 2291, Fax: 5078 1-74 hsmockridge@bnl.gov
Cyber Security Coordinator
Ye, Shuwei
4493 1-230 yesw@bnl.gov
Group Safety Coordinator 
van Nieuwenhuizen, Gerrit
6151 1-211 nieuwhzn@bnl.gov
Assamagan, Ketevi 4041 1-67 ketevi@bnl.gov
Begel, Michael 3403 1-68 begel@bnl.gov
Burns, Russell 3745 1-152 Reburns@bnl.gov
Buttinger, Will 2751  OSA to CERN buttinger@bnl.gov
Chen, Hucheng 3468 1-61 chc@bnl.gov

Chen, Kai
6148 1-85 kchen@bnl.gov
Chen, Wei 4213 B.535 weichen@bnl.gov
Damazio, Denis*   OSA to CERN damazio@bnl.gov
Gordeev, Anatoli 3862 1-209 gordeev@bnl.gov
Gordon, Howard** 3740 1-70 gordon@bnl.gov
Hoffmann, August 3884 1-152 ahoffmann@bnl.gov
Iakovidis, Georgios 2751 OSA to CERN giakovidis@bnl.gov
Lanni, Francesco 4865/2751 OSA to CERN
& @ BNL 1-73
flanni@bnl.gov
Lee, Claire 2751 OSA to CERN clairelee@bnl.gov
Kouskoura, Vasiliki* 2751 OSA to CERN vkouskoura@bnl.gov
Kuczewski, Philip 8915 2-130 philk@bnl.gov
Lynn, David 4560 1-76 dlynn@bnl.gov
Mountricha, Eleni* 4887 OSA to CERN emountricha@bnl.gov
Pleier, Marc-Andre 4249 1-61 mpleier@bnl.gov
Polychronakos, Venetios* 3982 1-113 polychron@bnl.gov
Protopopescu, Serban 3721 1-72 serban@bnl.gov
Rajagopalan, Srini 5478 1-66 srinir@bnl.gov
Redlinger, George 3056 1-75 redlinger@bnl.gov
Sexton, Kenneth 8463 2-85 ksexton@bnl.gov
Snyder, Scott 5870   1-201 snyder@bnl.gov
Takai, Helio 2812 1-63 takai@bnl.gov
Tang, Shaochun 2863 1-207A stang@bnl.gov
Wu, Weihao 4737 1-87 weihaowu@bnl.gov
Xu, Hao 7884 1-85 haoxu@bnl.gov
Xu, Lailin 2751 OSA to CERN lailinxu@bnl.gov
Yao, Lin 7669 1-113 lyao@bnl.gov
Guests/Students/Labs Ext./Phone Room E-mail
Liu, Hongbin 4737 1-87 liuhb@mail.ustc.edu.cn
ATLAS Outreach Lab (H. Takai) 2812 1-210 takai@bnl.gov
Electronics Lab (H. Chen) 3230 1-82 chc@bnl.gov
    1-203 chc@bnl.gov
Mail Room/FAX/Copy 5099 1-81  
  FAX:  5078    
*COS = Change of Station employees assigned to CERN, Geneva, Switzerland
** Deputy Chair for High Energy Physics (HEP)

General Information

Address:
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Omega Group, Physics Dept., Building 510A
Upton, NY 11973-5000 USA

Shipping:
Physics Department, Building 510A, Pennsylvania Avenue

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: October 27, 2015
Please forward all questions about this site to: Linda Feierabend