## Chair

\*John Shanklin

#### **Senior Administrative Assistant**

Tabatha Leighley

#### **Scientist Emeritus**

W. Mangel F.W. Studier

J. Sutherland

S. Swaminathan J. Wall

J. Fowler

Chief Operating Officer – \*Linda Bowerman

**Research Operations** – \*Linda Bowerman/Bob Colichio

**Training Coordinator** – Ava Adams

**ESH Representative** – Peter Hayes

**Biological Compliance** – \*Paul Freimuth

Radiation Control Representative – Cheryl Burns

Quality Assurance Representative – Gizandra Mussi

Human Resources PO – Margaret Douglas-Miles/Laura Furnari

**Business Operations** – Kenneth Koebel/Frank Tucker

**Property Representative** – Elena Soto

**Procurement Support** – Judith Williams/Adrienne Jerry

Research Space Manager - Cole Trapani

**Greenhouse/Growth Chambers** – Justin Andrews

Laboratory Support-Shirley Elgin/ lly Rivera-Gil

# Molecular and Structural Biology

#### Sean McSweeney (NSLS-II)

Qun Liu Desigan Kumaran

### Plant Immunity Research Initiative

#### Qun Liu

Nak Hyun Kim Meng Xie Raul Zavaliev

## Mechanisms and Regulations of Carbon Allocation Storage in Plants

#### \*John Shanklin

Jantana Blanford Chang-Jun Liu Jorg Schwender Changcheng Xu Zhiyang Zhai

## NASA Space Radiation Laboratory

Peter Guida

Brookhaven Laboratory Animal Facility

Clarisse Kershaw

**Approved:** 

3/1/2025

John Shanklin