BNL Home

Diversity Committee

The Physics department diversity committee promotes activities and policies within the Physics Department aimed at increasing the diversity of the staff and addressing issues of particular concern to women and under represented minority members of the department. The committee also oversees the Leona Woods Prize, awarded annually. Suggestions and concerns from members of the department are welcome.

Committee Members

For more information see the NPP Inclusion and Diversity Council webpage.