Buyer/Contract Specialist Assignment List

Homepage | Contacts

As of 03/05/14

Procurement Staff Procurement Program Commodity Phone # E-Mail
Sheri Alexander
Sr. Contracts Specialist I
General PS Subcontracts 8285 alexander@bnl.gov

Phil Bernath
Principal Buyer I
 
General PS Purchasing Requirements > $25K 3947 pbernath@bnl.gov

Michael Canavan
Principal Buyer I
 
General All ePro, eBuy, Large Commercial Procurements 4274 canavan@bnl.gov
Vince Costanzo
Contracts Specialist I
General All Subcontracts 5539 vcostanzo@bnl.gov

Susan Cuevas
Buyer II
General All Procurements< $25K, Contract Closeout 7414 cuevas@bnl.gov

Cheryl Eleazer
Sr. Buyer
 
General All E-Procurement, Gases 7745 eleazerc@bnl.gov
Kevin J. Fox
Purchasing Manager
General All Purchasing Manager 6185 kjfox@bnl.gov

Phil Gardner
Sr. Contracts Specialist
 
General All Subcontracts Construction, Site work 5475 gardnerp@bnl.gov

Beth Gilman
Buyer II
 
General All Procurements> $25K, Large IT Hardware and Software 4144 gilman@bnl.gov
Francine Militscher
Sr. Contracts Specialist
General All < and > $100K Requirements 5538 militscher@bnl.gov
Lee Pearce
Contract Specialist I
General All Subcontracts, Universities 5785
Carol Pulley
Contract Specialist I
General All < and > $25K - Job Shoppers, Temps, Services, Consultants, and Software Maintenance.  2244 pulley@bnl.gov
Janet Schlock
Contract Administrator
Project NSLS II Subcontracts 4147 schlock@bnl.gov
Janet Soper
Sr. Buyer
General   Inventory, Procurements <$10K 4863 soper@bnl.gov
Vonciel Stewart
Buyer II
General All E-Procurement, Purchasing 3901 vstewart@bnl.gov
Jose Velez
Contract Specialist II
General All Subcontracts Construction, Site Work 4161 jvelez@bnl.gov
George Woods
Manager Subcontracts & Projects
Projects All Management Subcontracts & Projects 2223 gwoods@bnl.gov

Small Business

Contact:
David Paveglio, Deputy PPM Manager
631 344-8461 or dpavegli@bnl.gov

 

Top of Page

Last Modified: September 5, 2017
Please forward all questions about this site to: John Collins


DOE, Office of Science One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE's Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by the Research Foundation for the State University of New York on behalf of Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help