How to Contact Us

PPM Helpdesk Email: ppmhelp@bnl.gov
Building 902B: (Fax) (631)344-5499

Administration
PPM Manager McKnight, Lynn R. 631-344-6231 lmcknight@bnl.gov
Operations Manager Paveglio, David 631-344-8461 dpavegli@bnl.gov
Procurement Compliance Supervisor Schlock, Janet 631-344-2868 schlock@bnl.gov
Sr. Administrative Assistant Simpson, Barbara 631-344-7643 simpson@bnl.gov
Asst. Staff Specialist Atkins, Sharon 631-344-3217 satkins@bnl.gov
EPP Rep (Environmentally Preferable Purchases) & ES&H Representative Lettieri, Lawrence 631-344-7460 llettieri@bnl.gov
Quality Rep to PPM Weilbrenner, Charles 631-344-3801 cweilbrenner@bnl.gov
Small Business Program
Small Business Program Paveglio, Dave 631-344-8461 sblo@bnl.gov
Strategic Programs
Small Business Paveglio, Dave 631-344-8461 dpavegli@bnl.gov
Credit Card Program Reed, Jo Ann 631-344-7009 reed@bnl.gov
Competition Advocate, Data Systems Collins, John 631-344-4466 johncollins@bnl.gov
Property
Property Manager King, Donna 631-344-4599 king1@bnl.gov
Administrative Services Assistant Ferreira, Alexandra 631-344-5867 aferreira@bnl.gov
Property Administrator Herbstman, Christine 631-344-4157 herbst@bnl.gov
Procurement Operations
Subcontracts & Projects Manager Woods, George 631-344-2223 gwoods@bnl.gov
Purchasing Supervisor Alexander, Sheri 631-344-8285 alexander@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Lab Supplies, Grad Students) La Forge, Kyle 631-344-3843 klaforge@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Pubs, Furniture, computers) Cuevas, Susan 631-344-7414 cuevas@bnl.gov
Purchasing (IT Hardware / Software) Gilman, Beth 631-344-4144 gilman@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Electronics) Anoop, Arielle 631-344-6099 anoop@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Grad Students, Universities, R&D) MacArthur, Laura 631-344-7278 macarthur@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Computer & Peripherals, Job Shopper) Mata, Rosemary 631-344-3581 rmata@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Inventory) Soper, Janet 631-344-4863 soper@bnl.gov
Purchasing (ePro, Large Procurements) Canavan, Michael 631-344-4274 canavan@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Gases) Eleazer, Cheryl 631-344-7745 eleazer@bnl.gov
Purchasing (Calibration, Repairs, Job Shopper) Stewart, Vonciel 631-344-3901 vstewart@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Env and Waste Mgt) Mastronardi, Emily 631-344-3575 emastronardi@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Purchased Services) Costanzo, Vincent 631-344-5539 vcostanzo@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Non Proliferation / High Tech) Schlock, Janet 631-344-4147 schlock@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Construction) Leavitt, Bradley 631-344-6191 bleavitt@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Special Procurements) Militscher, Francine 631-344-5538 militscher@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Non Proliferation, High Tech, University / R&D) Pearce, Lee 631-344-5785 lpearce@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Purchased Services) Pulley, Carol 631-344-2244 pulley@bnl.gov
Subcontracts (Construction / Purch Serv) Velez, Jose 631-344-4161 jvelez@bnl.gov
Subcontracts Bernath, Philip 631-344-3947 pbernath@bnl.gov

Top of Page

Last Modified: July 16, 2019
Please forward all questions about this site to: John Collins