List of Attendees

Homepage | Contacts

Order By
Fields Displayed
Title    First Name    Last Name    Affiliation   
Records Displayed Per Page
Showing Page: 1 of 4 (61 total records).

TitleFirst NameLast NameAffiliation
  Michael Creutz BNL
Prof. Ting-Wai Chiu National Taiwan University
Prof. Maarten Golterman San Francisco State University
Dr. Urs Heller APS & BNL
Dr. Robert Mawhinney Columbia University
Prof. Shoji Hashimoto KEK
Prof. Keh-Fei Liu University of Kentucky
Prof. Herbert Neuberger Rutgers University
Dr. Christopher Aubin Columbia University
  Silvia Necco IFIC & Valencia University
  Gerrit Schierholz DESY
  Rajamani Narayanan Florida International University
Dr. Stefano Capitani University of Mainz
Prof. Stephen Sharpe University of Washington
Dr. Takeshi Yamazaki Univesity of Connecticut
Prof. Sinya Aoki University of Tsukuba
Dr. Norikazu Yamada KEK
Dr. Tetsuya Onogi Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University
Dr. Michael McGuigan Brookhaven National lab

If you have any questions about the Conference, please contact the Event Coordinator.

Top of Page

Last Modified: February 5, 2008

One of ten national laboratories overseen and primarily funded by the Office of Science of the U.S. Department of Energy (DOE), Brookhaven National Laboratory conducts research in the physical, biomedical, and environmental sciences, as well as in energy technologies and national security. Brookhaven Lab also builds and operates major scientific facilities available to university, industry and government researchers. Brookhaven is operated and managed for DOE’s Office of Science by Brookhaven Science Associates, a limited-liability company founded by Stony Brook University, the largest academic user of Laboratory facilities, and Battelle, a nonprofit, applied science and technology organization.

Privacy and Security Notice  | Contact Web Services for help