BNL Home

EBNN Research Operations Office

The Research Operations Office mission is to improve operational ESSH across the Environment, Biology, Nuclear Science & Nonproliferation (EBNN) Directorate through a single, integrated organizational unit that provides guidance, oversight, direction, and coordination in the implementation of Laboratory policy on:

Contacts

Linda Bowerman Linda Bowerman
EBNN ESH/Operations Manager

Phone: 631-344-4265
Cell: 631-484-9387
Email: lindan@bnl.gov

Experimental Review Coordinator
Lessons Learned Coordinator
Transportation Safety POC
Laser Safety POC
Cheryl Burns Cheryl Burns
Facility Support Rep.

Phone: 631-344-4617
Cell: 631-236-3265
Email: burns@bnl.gov

Sealed Source Custodian
RDG Custodian
Pat Carr Patricia Carr
Operations Rep.

Phone: 631-344-7192
Cell: 516-319-0534
Email: carr2@bnl.gov

Training Coordinator
Space Manager Coordinator
HIP Advocate
Alt. Exp. Review Coordinator
Alt. Work Control Manager
Robert Colichio Robert Colichio
Operations Rep.

Phone: 631-344-8440
Cell: 631-831-4647
Email: bcolichio@bnl.gov

Work Control Manager
Research Space Manager
Cognizant Space Manager
Lessons Learned Coordinator (BI)
Transportation Safety POC (BI)
ORPS Categorizer
Chuck Gortakowski Chuck Gortakowski
QA Rep

Phone: 631-344-8011
Cell: 631-294-6130
Email: cgortakowski@bnl.gov

QA Representative
Joy Haskins Joy Haskins
ECR/SHS Rep.

Phone: 631-344-7898
Cell: 631-578-4821
Email: haskinsj@bnl.gov

Environmental Compliance Rep.
Safety & Health Services Rep.
Jeanne Madaia Jeanne Madaia
Operations Support

Phone: 631-344-7125
Cell: 631-466-8637
Email: madaia@bnl.gov

RO Records Representative
RO Database Coordinator
Alt. Training Coordinator
EBNN Essential Personnel Coordinator
Paul Philipsberg Paul Philipsberg
Operations Support

Phone: 631-344-4760
Cell: 631-356-2461
Email: paulp@bnl.gov

EEI Inspector
Thomas Roberts Thomas Roberts
Operations Support

Phone: 631-344-3965
Cell: 631-553-8545
Email: roberts@bnl.gov

Work Control Manager
Research Space Manager
Cognizant Space Manager