General Lab Information

  • 2019 DOE Cyber Force Competition at Brookhaven Lab

    December 5, 2019

    Columbia, NYU, Northeastern, St. John's, SUNY Albany, SCCC, and USMA at West Point came to Brookhaven Lab on Nov. 15–16, 2019 to participate in the U.S. Department of Energy's (DOE) nationwide cyberdefense competition. Brookhaven Hosts Seven Teams for 2019 CyberForce Competition