General Lab Information

2024 Video Recordings

Plenary Session Recording
  • Welcome and Updates

    Hear updates from JoAnne Hewett, Director of Brookhaven National Laboratory; Erik Johnson, Interim Director of NSLS-II; Charles (Chuck) Black, Director of CFN; and Linda Horton, Associate Deputy Director for Science Programs and interim Associate Director for Nuclear Physics in the Office of Science for the Department of Energy.