BNL Home

Current Members

Staff

Hooman Davoudiasl, Group Leader
Room 2-13, 631-344-3856, hooman@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Peter Boyle
Room 2-17, 631-344-8194, pboyle@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Sally Dawson
Room 2-21, 631-344-3854, dawson@bnl.gov

Peter Denton
Rm 2-34A, 631-344-3767, pdenton@bnl.gov

Taku Izubuchi
Room 2-28, 631-344-8182, izubuchi@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Chulwoo Jung
Room 2-57, 631-344-5254, chulwoo@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Christoph Lehner
Room 2-15, 631-344-8781, clehner@bnl.gov

William J. Marciano
Room 2-31, 631-344-3151, marciano@bnl.gov

Amarjit Soni
Room 2-12, 631-344-3850, soni@bnl.gov

RBRC Research Groups


Emeritus

Michael Creutz (active)
Room 2-20, 631-344-3871, mike@latticeguy.net

In Memoriam

Frank E. Paige
47-years of service

Larry Trueman
46-years of service

Research Associates

Julia Gehrlein
Room 2-32, 631-344-3855, jgehrlein@bnl.gov

Yong-Chull Jang
Room 2-27, 631-344-7845, ypj@bnl.gov

Aaron Meyer
Room 2-15, 631-344-8781, ameyer@bnl.gov

Gopolang Mohlabeng
Room 2-32, 631-344-3855, gmohlabeng@bnl.gov

Gumaro Rendon
Room 2-27, 631-344-7845, jrendonsu@bnl.gov

Affiliated Scientists

Robert Garisto
Room 2-33, 631-344-7845, garisto@bnl.gov

Urs Heller
Room 2-33, 631-344-7845, heller@aps.org