General Lab Information

Office of Educational Programs Staff

photo of Education staff

OEP Manager

Ken White

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-7171
kwwhite@bnl.gov

University/DOE Programs Manager

Noel Blackburn

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-2890
blackburn@bnl.gov

Special Projects Manager

Mel Morris

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-5963
mmorris@bnl.gov

K-12 Programs Manager

Scott Bronson

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-4385
sbronson@bnl.gov

K-12 Programs Supervisor

Bernadette Uzzi

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-2756
buzzi@bnl.gov

Administrative Support

Cynthia Biancarosa

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-4000/4503
biancarosa@bnl.gov

Administrative Services Assistant

Tina Walsh

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 438
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-4503
twalsh@bnl.gov

Administrative Services Assistant

Ashley Blydenburgh

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400C
Upton, New York 11973-5000
(631) 344-4495
ablydenbu@bnl.gov


Science Educators

Michele Darienzo

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, NY 11973-5000
(631) 344-7246
mdarienzo@bnl.gov

Susan Frank

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, NY 11973-5000
(631) 344-5461
sfrank@bnl.gov

Amanda Horn

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, NY 11973-5000
(631) 344-4893
ahorn@bnl.gov

Aleida Perez

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, NY 11973-5000
(631) 344-4788
pereza@bnl.gov


Educational Programs Rep

Salvador Gonzalez

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Building 400
Upton, NY 11973-5000
(631) 344-4521
sgonzalez@bnl.gov