BNL Home

Current Members

Senior Staff

Anthony Baltz, Senior Scientist, Emeritus
Room 2-63, 631-344-3792, baltz@bnl.gov

Frithjof Karsch, Senior Scientist
Room 2-59, 631-344-8015, karsch@bnl.gov

Dmitri Kharzeev, Senior Scientist
Room 2-45, 631-344-7231, kharzeev@bnl.gov

Peter Petreczky, Scientist
Room 2-43, 631-344-3890, petreczk@bnl.gov

Robert D. Pisarski, Senior Scientist
Room 2-56, 631-344-5161, pisarski@bnl.gov

Björn Schenke, Associate Scientist
Room 2-34B, 631-344-5805, bschenke@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Swagato Mukherjee, Scientist
Room 2-36, 631-344-2115, swagato@bnl.gov

Raju Venugopalan, Senior Scientist, Group Leader
Room 2-51, 631-344-2341, raju@bnl.gov


Post-doctoral Fellows

Yuji Hirono, Research Associate
Room 2-40 631-344-2524,  yhirono@bnl.gov

Luchang Jin, Research Associate
Room 2-47 631-344-6051,  jluchang@bnl.gov

Heikki Mantysaari, Research Associate
Room 2-47 631-344-6051, mantysaari@bnl.gov

Sayantan Sharma, Research Associate
Room 2-18 631-344-8953, sayantans@bnl.gov

Chun Shen, Research Associate
Room 2-41 631-344-2079, cshen@bnl.gov

Andrey Tarasov, Research Associate
Room 2-41 631-344-2079, an.tarasov@icloud.com

Prithwish Tribedy, Research Associate
Room 1-174 631-344-8904, ptribedy@bnl.gov


Students

Mark Mace, Graduate Student, SUNY Stony Brook
mark.mace@stonybrook.edu

Patrick Steinbrecher, Graduate Student, University of Bielefeld, Bielefeld, Germany
psteinbrecher@bnl.gov


Affiliated Faculty/Long Term Visitors

Kevin Dusling, Physical Review Letters
Room 2-24, kdusling@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Ono, Hiroshi, Graduate Student, University of Tsukuba
hono@quark.phy.bnl.gov

John Millener, Scientist (Retired)
Room 2-26, 631-344-3853, millener@bnl.gov

Werner Vogelsang, Professor, The Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Tübingen, Germany
werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de

Marco Stratmann, Staff Scientist, The Institute for Theoretical Physics, University of Tübingen, Germany
marco.stratmann@uni-tuebingen.de