BNL Home

ATF Staff

(Org Chart)

All phone numbers are preceded by (631) 344-XXXX.

ATF Control Room x2306

ATF Staff

Member Position Phone Fax Email Regular Work Hours
Igor Pogorelsky ATF Interim Director, reports to Head, Accelerator R&D Division 5801 3115 igor@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Mikhail Fedurin User / Operations Coordinator 4381 3115 fedurin@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Karl Kusche ESH Coordinator, Beamline / Vacuum Systems 3116 3115 kusche@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marcus Babzien Yag Laser 5238 3115 babzien@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Paul Jacob Mechanical Systems 5248 3115 pjacob@bnl.gov 7.00 am - 3.30 pm
Robert Malone Computer Systems 2084 3115 malone@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marc Montemagno Electrical Systems 8281 3115 montemag@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Mikhail Polyanskiy CO2 Laser 2505 3115 polyanskiy@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
George Stenby Electrical/Mechanical Systems 5782 3115 gstenby@bnl.gov 6.30 am - 3.00 pm
Christina Swinson E-beam Operations/User Support 4021 3115 cswinson@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm

Accelerator R&D Division

Member Position Phone Fax Email
Ilan Ben-Zvi Division Head 5143 5954 benzvi@bnl.gov
Alyssa Pilkington Division Assistant 7735 5676 apilkington@bnl.gov

Substitutes

Member Substitute
Igor Pogorelsky Mikhail Fedurin
Mikhail Fedurin Christina Swinson
Karl Kusche Marcus Babzien
Marcus Babzien Igor Pogorelsky
Robert Malone Karl Kusche
Marc Montemagno Karl Kusche
Mikhail Polyanskiy Igor Pogorelsky