BNL Home

ATF Staff

(Org Chart)

All phone numbers are preceded by (631) 344-XXXX.

ATF Control Room x2306
UED Control Room x3723

ATF Staff

Member Position Phone Fax Email Regular Work Hours
Mark Palmer ATF Director 8841 5676 mpalmer@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Christina Swinson ATF Deputy Director 4021 3115 cswinson@bnl.ogv 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Chris Cullen Facility Engineer 3664 5676 ccullen@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
  Assistant to M. Palmer (ATF Group Admin) 4619 5676   8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Igor Pogorelsky Laser Coordinator 5801 3115 igor@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Mikhail Fedurin Electron Beam Coordinator (ATF & UED) 4381 3115 fedurin@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Karl Kusche ESH Coordinator, Beamline/Vacuum Systems Engineer 3116 3115 kusche@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marcus Babzien Laser Systems Engineer 5238 3115 babzien@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Paul Jacob Mechanical Systems Support 5248 3115 pjacob@bnl.gov 7.00 am - 3.30 pm
Robert Malone Control System 2084 3115 malone@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marc Montemagno Electrical Systems Engineer 8281 3115 montemag@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Mikhail Polyanskiy Laser Scientist (CO2 ) 2505 3115 polyanskiy@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
George Stenby Electrical/Mechanical Systems Support 5782 3115 gstenby@bnl.gov 6.30 am - 3.00 pm