BNL Home

ATF Staff

(Org Chart)

All phone numbers are preceded by (631) 344-XXXX.

ATF Control Room x2306

ATF Staff

Member Position Phone Fax Email Regular Work Hours
Mark Palmer ATF Director 8841 5676 mpalmer@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Alyssa Pilkington Assistant to M. Palmer (ATF group admin) 7735 5676 apilkington@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Igor Pogorelsky ATF Operations Director 5801 3115 igor@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Mikhail Fedurin ATF/UED Operations & User Coordinator 4381 3115 fedurin@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Karl Kusche ESH Coordinator, Beamline/Vacuum Systems 3116 3115 kusche@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marcus Babzien Yag Laser 5238 3115 babzien@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
Paul Jacob Mechanical Systems 5248 3115 pjacob@bnl.gov 7.00 am - 3.30 pm
Robert Malone Computer Systems 2084 3115 malone@bnl.gov 9.00 am - 5.30 pm
Marc Montemagno Electrical Systems 8281 3115 montemag@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm
Mikhail Polyanskiy CO2 Laser 2505 3115 polyanskiy@bnl.gov 9.30 am - 6.00 pm
George Stenby Electrical/Mechanical Systems 5782 3115 gstenby@bnl.gov 6.30 am - 3.00 pm
Christina Swinson E-beam Operations/User Support 4021 3115 cswinson@bnl.gov 8.30 am - 5.00 pm