General Lab Information

Nuclear Theory Group

Post-doctoral Fellows

Affiliated Faculty/Long Term Visitors

Students

Adrian Dumitru
Professor, Baruch College
Room 2-36
adrian.dumitru@baruch.cuny.edu

Kevin Dusling
Physical Review Letters
Room 2-24
kdusling@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Luchang Jin
Assistant Professor
University of Connecticut
ljin.luchang@gmail.com

Frithjof Karsch
Professor
Bielefeld University
krzysztof.kutak@gmail.com

Krzysztof Kutak
Senior Scientist
Research institute in Kraków, Poland
karsch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

John Millener
Scientist (Retired)
Room 2-19
631-344-3853
millener@bnl.gov

Chun Shen
Assistant Professor
Wayne State University
chunshen1987@gmail.com

Vladimir Skokov
Assistant Professor
North Carolina State University
vladi@skokov.net

Marco Stratmann
Staff Scientist
The Institute for Theoretical Physics
University of Tübingen, Germany
marco.stratmann@uni-tuebingen.de

Mark Strikman
Professor
The Pennsylvania State University
mxs43@psu.edu

Derek Teaney
Professor
Stony Brook University
derek.teaney@gmail.com

Werner Vogelsang
Professor
The Institute for Theoretical Physics
University of Tübingen, Germany
werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de