General Information

Top of Page
RBRC Theory Group

Current Members

Senior Staff

Anthony Baltz, Senior Scientist Emeritus

Room 2-63, 631-344-3792, baltz@bnl.gov

Dmitri Kharzeev, Senior Scientist

Room 2-45, 631-344-7231, kharzeev@bnl.gov

Larry McLerran, Senior Scientist

Room 2-48, 631-344-8294, mclerran@bnl.gov

Robert D. Pisarski, Senior Scientist

Room 2-56, 631-344-5161, pisarski@bnl.gov

Jianwei Qiu, Senior Scientist

Room 2-55, 631-344-2172, jqiu@bnl.gov

Bjoern Schenke, Associate Scientist

Room 2-34B, 631-344-5805, bschenke@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Raju Venugopalan, Senior Scientist & Group Leader

Room 2-51, 631-344-2341, raju@bnl.gov


Post-doctoral Fellows

Matthew Sievert, Research Associate

Room 2-41, 631-344-2079, msievert@bnl.gov

Soeren Schlichting, Goldhaber Fellow

Room 2-42, 631-344-8905, sschlichting@bnl.gov

Yi Yin, Research Associate

Room 2-41, 631-344-2079, yyin@bnl.gov

 

Shinsuke Yoshida, Visiting JSPS Post-Doctoral Fellow

Room 2-26, 631-344-3853 syoshida@ccs.tsukuba.ac.jp


Students

Mark Mace, Graduate Student, SUNY Stony Brook

mark.mace@stonybrook.edu


Affiliated Faculty/Long Term Visitors

Kevin Dusling

Physical Review Letters
Room 2-24,  k.dusling@quark.phy.bnl.gov

Frithjof Karsch Senior Scientist,  Lattice Gauge Theory Group Leader

631-344-8015, karsch@bnl.gov

John Millener, Scientist (Retired)

Room 2-26, 631-344-3853, millener@bnl.gov

Swagato Mukherjee, Assistant Scientist, Lattice Gauge Theory Group

631-344-2115, swagato@bnl.gov

Peter Petreczky, Scientist, Lattice Gauge Theory Group

631-344-3890, petreczk@bnl.gov

Werner Vogelsang

The Institute for Theoretical Physics, Tübingen, Germany
werner.vogelsang@uni-tuebingen.de

Qun Wang, Professor of Physics, University of Science and Technology of China

qunwang@ustc.edu.cn


Dorothy Davis, Group Secretary

Room 2-39, 631-344-2524; fax: 631-344-7561; dorothyd@bnl.gov