BNL Home

Genda Gu

Genda Gu, Scientist

Phone: (631) 344-3785
Email: ggu@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Igor Zaliznyak

Igor Zaliznyak, Scientist

Phone: (631) 344-3761
Email: zaliznyak@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Kim Mohanty

Kim Mohanty, Technical Staff

Phone: (631) 344-4402
Email: mohanty@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Edward Stein

Edward Stein, Technical Staff

Phone: (631) 344-4427
Email: estein@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Eileen Levine

Eileen Levine, Administrative Staff

Phone: (631) 344-3995
Email: elevine@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


John Schneeloch

John Schneeloch, Graduate Student

Phone: (631) 344-3734
Email: jschneeloch@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Ruidan Zhong

Ruidan Zhong, Graduate Student

Phone: (631) 344-3732
Email: rzhong@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Stephen Shapiro

Stephen Shapiro, Retired Member

Phone: (631) 344-3822
Email: sshapiro@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Laurence Passell

Laurence Passell, Retired Member

Phone: (631) 344-3825
Email: passell@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
CMPMS Division
Bldg. 734
Upton, NY 11973-5000