BNL Home

Condensed Matter Theory Group

Robert Konik

Robert Konik, Physicist (Permanent Staff)

Phone: (631) 344-3225
Pager: (631) 484-4458
Email: rmk@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 177
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Weiguo Yin

Weiguo Yin, Physicist (Permanent Staff)

Phone: (631) 344-2150
Email: wyin@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 276
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Maurice Rice

Maurice Rice, Consultant

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Hubertus Van Dam

Hubertus Van Dam, Scientist (Application Architect)

Phone: (631) 344-6020
Email: hvandam@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 114 (Mon., Fri.)
Bldg. 724, Room 2-165 (Tues. - Thurs.)
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Laura Classen

Laura Classen, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-3852
Email: lclassen@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 277
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Sangkook Choi

Sangkook Choi, Assistant Computational Scientist

Phone: (631) 344-8286
Email: sachoi@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 108
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Walber De Brito

Walber De Brito, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-3631
Email: debrito@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 271
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Tamas Palmai

Tamas Palmai, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-7744
Email: tpalmai@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 272
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Neil Robinson

Neil Robinson, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-5089
Email: nrobinson@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 272
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Yilin Wang

Yilin Wang, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-5127
Email: yilinwang@bnl.gov

Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 109
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Wenhu Xu

Wenhu Xu, Research Associate

Phone: (631) 344-2684
Email: wenhuxu@bnl.gov
Fax: (631) 484-2918


Profile

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 271
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Martin Blume

Martin Blume, Senior Physicist (Emeritus)

Phone: (631) 344-3735
Email: blume@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 185
Upton, NY 11973-5000


Eileen Levine

Eileen Levine, Administrative Staff

Phone: (631) 344-3995
Fax: (631) 344-2918
Email: elevine@bnl.gov

Brookhaven National Laboratory
Condensed Matter Theory
Bldg. 734, Room 191
Upton, NY 11973-5000