BNL Home
portrait

Michael P. Jensen

Meteorologist Group Leader & Co-Technical Manager

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-4
Ph.: (631) 344-7021
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: mjensen@bnl.gov


portrait

Andrew M. Vogelmann

Atmospheric Scientist Group Co-Technical Manager  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-7
Ph.: (631) 344-4421
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: vogelmann@bnl.gov


Usama Anber

Usama Anber

Research Associate

Bldg. 490D
Ph.: (631) 344-7530
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email:
uanber@bnl.gov


portrait

Mary Jane Bartholomew

Meteorology Associate II  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-10
Ph.: (631) 344-2444
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: bartholomew@bnl.gov


portrait

William J. Behrens

Applications Architect  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-9
Ph.: (631) 344-2906
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: behrens@bnl.gov


portrait

Scott Giangrande

Associate Meteorologist  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-5
Ph.: (631) 344-7372
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: sgrande@bnl.gov


portrait

Laurie Gregory

Data System Engineer

Bldg. 490D, Rm 3-7
Ph.: (631) 344-2266
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: gregory@bnl.gov


portrait

Karen Lee Johnson

Advanced Applications Engineer  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-2
Ph.: (631) 344-5952
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: kjohnson@bnl.gov


portrait

Pavlos Kollias

Atmospheric Scientist /Joint Appointment (SUNY SB) 

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-12
Ph.: (631) 344-8000
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: pkollias@bnl.gov


portrait

Edward Luke 

Senior Applications Engineer  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-8
Ph.: (631) 344-3128
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: eluke@bnl.gov


portrait

L. Lynn Ma

Advanced Applications Engineer

Bldg. 490D, Rm 3-5
Ph.: (631) 344-3813
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: malynn@bnl.gov


portrait

Tami Toto

Applications Engineer  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-3
Ph.: (631) 344-2958
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: ttoto@bnl.gov


portrait

Dié Wang

Research Associate

Bldg. 490D
Ph.: (631) 344-7476
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email:
diewang@bnl.gov


portrait

Meng Wang

Applications Engineer  

Bldg. 490D, Rm 5-41
Ph.: (631) 344-2383
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: mwang@bnl.gov


portrait

Fan Yang

Research Associate  

Bldg. 490D
Ph.: (631) 344-8372
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email: fanyang@bnl.gov


portrait

Damao Zhang

Research Associate

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-1
Ph.: (631) 344- 7253
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email:  dzhang@bnl.gov


portrait

Aifang Zhou

Sr Applications Analyst

Bldg. 490D, Rm 2-102
Ph.: (631) 344- 8418
Fax: (631) 344-2060
email:  azhou@bnl.gov