BNL Home

CFN Science Advisory Committee Members

Matthew Kulzick
BP Research Center
150 W. Warrenville Road
Naperville IL 60565
Matthew.Kulzick@bp.com 

Professor Sanat Kumar Bykhovsky
Professor of Chemical Engineering
Columbia University
535 Mudd; 500 W 120th Street
New York, NY 10027
Sk2794@columbia.edu 

James Liddle
NIST
Nanofabrication Research Group
100 Bureau Dr., Stop 1070
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1070
James.liddle@nist.gov

Professor Andrew Rappe
Professor of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
rappe@sas.upenn.edu

Professor Esther Takeuchi
SUNY Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering, Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Esther.takeuchi@stonybrook.edu

Professor Donna A. Chen
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
chend@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Nancy Haegel
Center Director for Materials Science
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
Nancy.Haegel@nrel.gov 

Professor Leonard Feldman
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rutgers University
607 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
l.c.feldman@rutgers.edu 

Professor Robert Hull
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Troy, NY 12180
hullr2@rpi.edu

Professor Xiaoyang Zhu
Chemistry Department
Columbia University
3000 Broadway
New York, NY 10027
xyzhu@columbia.edu