General Lab Information

CFN Science Advisory Committee Members

Left to right: Alex (James) Liddle, Andrew Rappe, Donna Chen, Damon Farmer, Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, Leonard Feldman

Alex (James) Liddle - Chair
NIST
Nanofabrication Research Group
100 Bureau Dr., Stop 1070 Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1070
James.liddle@nist.gov

Matthew Kulzick
BP Research Center
150 W. Warrenville Road
Naperville IL 60565
Matthew.Kulzick@bp.com

Andrew Rappe
Professor of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
rappe@sas.upenn.edu

Nancy Haegel
Center Director for Materials Science
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
Nancy.haegel@nrel.gov

Leonard Feldman
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rutgers University
607 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
l.c.feldman@rutgers.edu

Peter Crozier
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
crozier@asu.edu

Lynn Loo
Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering
Princeton University
Princeton, NY 08544
lloo@princeton.edu

Damon B. Farmer
Research Staff Member
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
1101 Kitchawan Road, Route 134
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598 USA
dfarmer@us.ibm.com

Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Department of Applied Physics
Yale University
P.O. Box 208284
New Haven, CT 06520
Sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu

Hendrik Bluhm
Fritz Haber Institute of the MPG
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
Faradayweg 4-6
D-14195 Berlin, Germany
bluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Cory Dean
Department of Physics,
Columbia University
New York, NY, USA
cd2478@columbia.edu


CFN 2019 Science Advisory Committee Meeting - SAC members (pictured): Alex (James) Liddle, Andrew Rappe, Donna Chen, Leonard Feldman, Damon Farmer, Sohrab Ismail-Beigi CFN Staff (pictured): Dong Su, Priscilla Antunez PhD, Charles Black, Kevin Yager, Oleg Gang, Mark Hybertsen