BNL Home

CFN Science Advisory Committee Members

Alex (James) Liddle - Chair
NIST
Nanofabrication Research Group
100 Bureau Dr., Stop 1070
Gaithersburg, MD 20899-1070
James.liddle@nist.gov 

Esther Takeuchi
SUNY Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering,
Chemistry
Stony Brook University
Stony Brook, NY 11794
Esther.takeuchi@stonybrook.edu 

Matthew Kulzick
BP Research Center
150 W. Warrenville Road
Naperville, IL 60565
Matthew.Kulzick@bp.com

Sanat Kumar
Bykhovsky Professor of Chemical Engineering
535 Mudd; 500 W 120th Street
Columbia University
New York, NY 10027
Sk2794@columbia.edu

Andrew Rappe
Professor of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA 19104
rappe@sas.upenn.edu

Donna A. Chen
Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29208
dachen@sc.edu

Nancy Haegel
Center Director for Materials Science
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
15013 Denver West Parkway
Golden, CO 80401
Nancy.haegel@nrel.gov

Leonard Feldman
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rutgers University
607 Taylor Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
l.c.feldman@rutgers.edu

Peter Crozier
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287
crozier@asu.edu

Lynn Loo
Department of Chemical &logical Engineering
Princeton University
Princeton, NY 08544
lloo@princeton.edu