General Lab Information

CFN Science Advisory Committee Members

CFN 2022 Science Advisory Committee Meeting - SAC members (pictured left to right): Bryan Vogt, Leonard Feldman, June Lau, Hendrik Bluhm (Chair), Damon Farmer, Wendy Shaw, Andrew Rappe

Hendrik Bluhm - Chair
Max Plank-Fritz Haber Institute of Berlin
Fritz Haber Institute of the MPG
Department of Inorganic Chemistry
bluhm@fhi-berlin.mpg.de

Alex (James) Liddle - Past Chair
NIST
Nanofabrication Research Group
James.liddle@nist.gov

Wendy Shaw
Chief Science & Tech Officer
Physical & Computational Sciences
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Wendy.Shaw@pnnl.gov

Andrew Rappe
Professor of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
rappe@sas.upenn.edu

Leonard Feldman
Department of Materials Science and Engineering
Rutgers University
l.c.feldman@rutgers.edu

June Lau
NIST
Office of Data and Informatics
Material Measurement Laboratory (MML)

Damon B. Farmer
Research Staff Member
IBM T.J. Watson Research Center
dfarmer@us.ibm.com

Bryan Vogt
Professor
Department of Chemical Engineering
The Pennsylvania State University
bdv5051@psu.edu

Sohrab Ismail-Beigi
Department of Applied Physics
Yale University
Sohrab.ismail-beigi@yale.edu

Cory Dean
Professor
Department of Physics
Columbia University
cd2478@columbia.edu

Past Committee Members

Matthew Kulzick
BP Research Center
Matthew.Kulzick@bp.com

Nancy Haegel
Center Director for Materials Science
National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Nancy.haegel@nrel.gov

Peter Crozier
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy
Arizona State University
crozier@asu.edu

Lynn Loo
Department of Chemical & Biological Engineering
Princeton University
lloo@princeton.edu


CFN 2019 Science Advisory Committee Meeting - SAC members (pictured): Alex (James) Liddle, Andrew Rappe, Donna Chen, Leonard Feldman, Damon Farmer, Sohrab Ismail-Beigi CFN Staff (pictured): Dong Su, Priscilla Antunez PhD, Charles Black, Kevin Yager, Oleg Gang, Mark Hybertsen


CFN 2019 Science Advisory Committee Meeting - SAC members (pictured left to right): Alex (James) Liddle, Andrew Rappe, Donna Chen, Damon Farmer, Sohrab Ismail-Beigi, Leonard Feldman