BNL Home
CFN Org Chart (PDF)

CFN Contacts

 
Charles Black

Director, Center for Functional Nanomaterials

Charles Black

(631) 344-4397

ctblack@bnl.gov

 
Donna Storan

Assistant to the Director

Donna Storan

(631) 344-2716

storan@bnl.gov

Grace Webster

User Program Administrator & Outreach Coordinator

Grace Webster

(631) 344-3227

gwebster@bnl.gov

Lorraine Davis

Operations Manager

Lorraine Davis

(631) 344-4156

ldavis@bnl.gov

Artie Piper

Facilities & Operations Directorate

Artie Piper

(631) 344-5937

piper@bnl.gov

Wai-Lin Ng

Environmental, Safety and Health Manager

Wai-Lin Ng

(631) 344-7153

wailin@bnl.gov

User Administration Office

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., EST

Mailing Address
User Administration Officer
Brookhaven National Laboratory
P.O. Box 5000, Bldg. 735
Upton, NY 11973-5000

Email: cfnuser@bnl.gov
P: 631.344.NANO
F: 631.344.7072

Email is retrieved daily Monday through Friday.
Responses to requests or information are made the same or next day.

Scientific Theme Leaders

Facility Leaders

Electron Microscopy (Interim)
Charles Black

Charles Black

(631) 344-4397

ctblack@bnl.gov

Electronic Nanomaterials
Kevin Yager

Kevin Yager

(631) 344-7608

kyager@bnl.gov

Interface Science and Catalysis
Dario Stacchiola

Dario Stacchiola

(631) 344-7312

djs@bnl.gov

Soft and Biological Nanomaterials
Oleg Gang

Oleg Gang

(631) 344-3645

ogang@bnl.gov

Theory and Computation
Mark Hybertsen

Mark Hybertsen

(631) 344-5996

mhyberts@bnl.gov

Advanced Optical Spectroscopy and Microscopy
Kevin Yager

Kevin Yager

(631) 344-7608

kyager@bnl.gov

Advanced UV and X-ray Probes
Oleg Gang

Oleg Gang

(631) 344-3645

ogang@bnl.gov

Electron Microscopy (Interim)
Charles Black

Charles Black

(631) 344-4397

ctblack@bnl.gov

Materials Synthesis and Characterization
Kevin Yager

Kevin Yager

(631) 344-7608

kyager@bnl.gov

Nanofabrication
Kevin Yager

Kevin Yager

(631) 344-7608

kyager@bnl.gov

Proximal Probes
Dario Stacchiola

Dario Stacchiola

(631) 344-7312

djs@bnl.gov

Theory and Computation
Mark Hybertsen

Mark Hybertsen

(631) 344-5996

mhyberts@bnl.gov